Fall Program Delivery & Services: visit the Smith info page for updates regarding the reopening of the University in Fall 2021.

Information Sessions and Events

Online Information Sessions

Name Date Time
Program Overview (Chinese) Feb 3, 2022 EST: 9:00 AM
Beijing Time: 10:00 PM Pacific Time: 6:00 AM
Register
Program Overview (English) Mar 10, 2022 EST: 9:00 AM
Beijing Time: 10:00 PM Pacific Time: 6:00 AM
Register

Virtual One-on-one Sessions with Admissions Staff

Book a 30-minute one-on-one session with a member of our program admissions staff. Request a session and we will provide you with a time slot via email. Virtual one-on-one sessions are conducted via Zoom and the link will be provided once the meeting time is confirmed.

Name Date
Virtual One-On-One (Chinese) Jan 26, 2022 Register
Virtual One-On-One Jan 27, 2022 Register
Virtual One-On-One (Chinese) Jan 28, 2022 Register
Virtual One-On-One Jan 31, 2022 Register
Virtual One-On-One Feb 1, 2022 Register

View Archived Sessions

Information Session in Chinese

Information Session English