Skip to main content

Smith Master of Finance - Toronto Advisory Board

Smith School of Business is proud to work with highly-respected and accomplished industry leaders to ensure our Master of Finance - Toronto meets emerging needs, and provide strong connections to the business community.

Jon Aikman

Jon Aikman, BA, MA, MBA, LL.B.
Chief Executive Officer
NordAi Analytics

Tobin Ansong, MFin'14
Senior Product Owner
Lone Wolf Technologies

Steve Banquier
Managing Director & Head Prime Brokerage
TD Securities

Dean Colling, MFin'12
First Vice President, Senior Portfolio Manager
CIBC Wood Gundy

Heather Cooke, CFA
Chief Investment Officer
The Audra Group

Andrew Cox
Portfolio Manager
Guardian Capital

Elaine El Zeghayar, MFin'12
Director, National Accounts

Kathrin Forrest
Equity Investment Specialist
Capital International Asset Management (Canada)

Deborah Grant
Managing Director
PSP Investments

Rob Janson, MFin'13
Co-CEO & Chief Investment Officer
Westcourt Capital Corp

Richard Lee
VP and Portfolio Manager
1832 Asset Management

Deborah Lee Chang
Senior Consultant, Previous MFin Instructor
Prime Quadrant

Bryan Mitchell
Vice President, Institutional Sales
R.J. O’Brien & Associates Canada

Jenifer Rush
Head of Manager Research and Responsible Investing
Sun Life Global Investments

Camilla Sutton
MD Equity Research
BMO Capital Markets

Tom Trainor
Managing Director
Hanover Private Client Corporation

Stefanie Wu, MFin'20
Equity Research Analyst
WinnerMax Capital Inc.