Contact Us



Development and Alumni Engagement Staff

Jessica Duggan
Jessica Duggan

Executive Director (Interim), Development & Alumni Engagement
613.533.6000 ext. 36164
jduggan@queensu.ca

Krista Downie
Krista Downie

Executive Administrative Assistant, Development & Alumni Engagement
613.533.6000 ext. 33014
krista.downie@queensu.ca

Heather Hayhow
Heather Hayhow

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
613.533.6000 ext. 32382
heather.hayhow@queensu.ca

Roxanne Lockyer
Roxanne Lockyer

Relationship Manager, Alumni Engagement, Development & Alumni Engagement
613.533.6000 ext. 32665
roxanne.lockyer@queensu.ca

Louise Atkinson
Louise Atkinson

Development & Alumni Engagement Coordinator
613.533.6000 ext. 32665
louise.atkinson@queensu.ca

Cicely Johnston
Cicely Johnston

Associate Director, Development & Alumni Engagement
613.533.6000 ext. 36162
cicely.johnston@queensu.ca

Emma Clarke
Emma Clarke

Senior Relationship Manager, Development & Alumni Engagement
613.533.6000 ext. 33411
emma.clarke@queensu.ca

Shelley Hamill
Shelley Hamill

Associate Director, Development & Alumni Engagement
613.533.6000 ext. 33369
shelley.hamill@queensu.ca

Talia Sproul
Talia Sproul

Development & Alumni Engagement Coordinator (on-leave until February 2023)
613.533.6000 ext. 36645
talia.sproul@queensu.ca

Bilal Khan
Bilal Khan

Relationship Manager, EDII | Development & Alumni Engagament

bilal.khan@queensu.ca