Contact Us

Recruitment or new business development inquiries

Our team is based in Toronto and Kingston to service your recruitment needs.

Andrea Cuthbert

Andrea Cuthbert
Director of Corporate Relations
andrea.cuthbert@queensu.ca

Janette Miller

Janette Miller
Associate Director,
Business Development
Healthcare, Pharma, Energy, Transportation, Manufacturing

janette.miller@queensu.ca

Rishi Behari

Rishi Behari
Relationship Manager,
Asset Management, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Payment Cards, Real Estate and Insurance Companies

rishi.behari@queensu.ca

Brennan Jones

Brennan Jones
Relationship Manager,
Banks, Investment Banks

brennan.jones@queensu.ca

Lora Springers

Lora Sprigings
Relationship Manager,
Consulting, Accounting
lora.sprigings@queensu.ca

Alison Darrach

Alison Darrach
Client Experience Coordinator
alison.darrach@queensu.ca

Clare Hein

Clare Hein
Relationship Manager,
CPG, Retail, Marketing Services, Travel and Tourism

clare.hein@queensu.ca

Nancy Sammon

Nancy Sammon
Relationship Manager,
Tech, Telco, Sports/Media/Entertainment, Start ups

nancy.sammon@queensu.ca

Amy McLellan

Amy McLellan (on leave)
Relationship Manager,
Tech, Telco, Sports/Media/Entertainment, Start ups

amy.mclellan@queensu.ca

Betsy Smith

Betsy Smith
Client Experience Coordinator
betsy.smith@queensu.ca

For all other inquiries

Please fill out the form below to get in touch with us.



Kingston Office

Goodes Hall
Room 244
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario
Canada K7L 3N6

Map of Kingston
Map of main campus

Kingston

Toronto Office

200 Front St. West
Suite 3020
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5V 3K2

Toronto

Stay Connected