Contact Us

For recruitment or new business development inquiries

Our team is based in Toronto and Kingston to service your recruitment needs

Andrea Cuthbert

Andrea Cuthbert
Director of Corporate Relations
andrea.cuthbert@queensu.ca

Rishi Behari

Rishi Behari
Relationship Manager,
Asset Management, Payment Cards, Real Estate and Insurance Companies

rishi.behari@queensu.ca

Brennan Jones

Brennan Jones
Relationship Manager,
Banks, Private Equity, Investment Banks

brennan.jones@queensu.ca

Janette Miller

Janette Miller
Relationship Manager,
Accounting & Consulting Sector

janette.miller@queensu.ca

Jennifer Dunk

Jennifer Dunk
Associate Director,
Business Development
Healthcare, Pharma, Energy, Transportation, Manufacturing

jennifer.dunk@queensu.ca

Clare Hein

Clare Hein
Relationship Manager,
CPG, Retail, Marketing Services, Travel and Tourism

clare.hein@queensu.ca

Amy McLellan

Amy McLellan
Relationship Manager,
Tech, Telco, Sports/Media/Entertainment, Start ups

amy.mclellan@queensu.ca

For all other inquiries

Please fill out the form below to get in touch with us.


Kingston Office

Goodes Hall
Room 244
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario
Canada K7L 3N6

Map of Kingston
Map of main campus

Kingston

Toronto Office

200 Front St. West
Suite 3020
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5V 3K2

Toronto

Stay Connected