Executive MBA Americas in Lima & Santiago

Join us for a free online information session and learn how you can earn two MBA degrees while you continue to work in Lima, Peru or Santiago, Chile.

In just 17 months, you will earn an MBA degree from the Ivy League's Johnson School of Management at Cornell University and Smith School of Business; Canada's premier business school.

In this 60 minute session, Program Director Charles Moore will show you what sets this program apart from others, including our sophisticated approach to team-based learning and our unique culture of coaching.

Take note of the starting time:
6:00 PM in Lima
8:00 PM in Santiago

Presenter:  Charles Moore
Date:  December 03, 2020
Time:  06:00 PM EST
Length: 60 minutes
Price: Complimentary




Register Now

All information gathered by Smith School of Business is protected under the Student and Applicant Record Policy as set by The Office of the University Registrar at Queen's University. Learn more about the collection, use and disclosure of personal information at Queen’s University.