Partner Schools

connect icon

Interested in studying abroad or visiting Queen's University's Smith School of Business as part of an exchange?

The following table outlines our international partner institutions and the associated programs that are eligible for exchange.

* Please note that the partner list is subject to change.

Country Institution Programs
Bachelor of Commerce Master of International Business Queen's MBA
ExchangeExchangeDouble degreeExchange
ArgentinaTorcuato Di Tella University, Di Tella Business School 
AustraliaMonash University, School of Business   
Queensland University of Technology, Business School 
The University of Queensland   
University of Melbourne, Business School   
University of New South Wales, Australian School of Business  
University of Queensland, Faculty of Business, Economics & Law   
University of Sydney, Business School  
University of Western Australia, Business School  
AustriaMCI Management Centre Innsbruck   
WU, Vienna University of Economics and Business
BarbadosUniversity of West Indies, Faculty of Social Sciences   
BelgiumCatholic University of Louvain, Louvain School of Management  
KU Leuven University, Faculty of Economics and Business   
Solvay Brussels School of Economics & Business  
University of Antwerp, Faculty of Applied Economics   
BrazilINSPER, Institute of Education and Research   
The Business Administration School of São Paolo at the Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV-EAESP) 
ChilePontifical Catholic University of Chile, UC School of Management   
ChinaCheung Kong Graduate School of Business  
China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)   
Chinese University of Hong Kong, CUHK Business School   
City University of Hong Kong, College of Business   
Fudan University, School of Management   
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HKUST Business School   
Peking University, Guanghua School of Management 
Renmin University of China   
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Antai College of Economics & Management 
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, SAIF  
Sun Yat-Sen University, School of Business    
Sun Yat-Sen University - Lingnan (University) College   
Tongji University, School of Economics & Management 
Tsinghua University, School of Economics and Management 
University of Hong Kong    
ColombiaUniversity of The Andes, School of Business Administration   
Czech RepublicUniversity of Economics, Prague  
DenmarkAarhus University, School of Business and Social Sciences  
Copenhagen Business School 
EstoniaEstonian Business School   
FinlandAalto University, School of Business 
Hanken School of Economics   
FranceAudencia Nantes - School of Management   
EDHEC Business School   
EMLYON Business School 
ESCP Europe  
ESSEC Business School
Grenoble Graduate School of Business  
HEC School of Management at Paris   
IAE Aix, Graduate School of Management   
Kedge Business School   
NEOMA Business School   
Sciences Po   
SKEMA Business School   
Toulouse Business School   
GermanyCologne Business School   
EBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht, EBS Business School  
HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management  
University of Augsburg  
University of Mannheim, Mannheim Business School
WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management 
HungaryCorvinus University of Budapest, Faculty of Business Administration 
IndiaIndian Institute of Management Bangalore  
Indian School of Business  
Institute of Management Technology  
IrelandUniversity College Dublin   
University of Dublin, Trinity College   
ItalyBocconi University
LUISS Libera Universita Internazionale degli Studi Sociali Guido Carli   
JapanKeio University, Faculty of Business and Commerce   
Nagoya University of Commerce & Business 
Rikkyo University, College of Business   
Waseda University, School of Commerce  
MexicoIPADE Business School  
Tecnológico de Monterrey   
NetherlandsMaastricht University, School of Business and Economics 
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University 
Tilburg University, School of Economics and Management   
New ZealandThe University of Auckland, Business School   
University of Otago, School of Business   
NorwayBI Norwegian Business School 
Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration (NHH)   
Poland Warsaw School of Economics (SHG)  
PortugalCatólica Lisbon School of Business & Economics 
Nova School of Business & Economics   
RussiaSt. Petersburg University, Graduate School of Management 
SingaporeNanyang Technological University, Nanyang Business School   
National University of Singapore, NUS Business School  
Singapore Management University   
SloveniaUniversity of Ljubljana, Faculty of Economics   
South KoreaKorea University, Business School   
Seoul National University, Business School   
Yonsei University, School of Business   
SpainCarlos III University of Madrid   
ESADE Business School  
IE Business School 
University of Navarra, School of Economics and Business Administration   
SwedenLund University, School of Economics and Management   
Stockholm School of Economics   
University of Gothenburg, School of Business Economics and Law   
Uppsala University, Department of Business Studies   
SwitzerlandUniversity of St. Gallen 
University of Zurich, Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology  
TaiwanNational Chengchi University, College of Commerce   
National Chiao Tung University, College of Management   
National Taiwan University, College of Management   
ThailandChulalongkorn University, Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy   
Thammasat University, Thammasat Business School   
TurkeyKoc Business School   
Sabanci University, Sabanci School of Management   
United KingdomAston University, Aston Business School 
City University London, Cass Business School  
Durham University, Business School   
The University of Manchester, Manchester School of Business   
University of Bath, School of Management  
University of Edinburgh, Business School   
University of Exeter   
University of Strathclyde, Business School   
UruguayUniversidad de Montevideo