Tina Dacin

Tina Dacin
Director, Centre for Social Impact
Stephen J. R. Smith Chair of Strategy & Organizational Behavior
 
613.533.2366
tdacin@business.queensu.ca

Joanna Reynolds

Joanna Reynolds
Associate Director, Centre for Social Impact
613.533.6093
joanna.reynolds@queensu.ca

Christina Sager

Christina Sager
Program Manager, Centre for Social Impact
613.533.2658
csager@business.queensu.ca

Simone Parniak

Simone Parniak
Research Associate, Centre for Social Impact
613.533.2176
simone.parniak@queensu.ca

Meghan Wilmott

Meghan Wilmott
Program Assistant, Centre for Social Impact
613.533.3331
meghan.wilmott@queensu.ca

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas
Program Manager, Centre for Social Impact
613.533.3280
sarah.thomas@queensu.ca